ALLLogo

2018 ACADEMIC CALENDAR 

 

          ACADEMIC CALENDAR FOR SPRING 2018

                 Registration begins                                 Monday, January 8 at 9 a.m.

            New Member Orientation                        Wednesday, January 24 at 10 a.m.

            Coordinators’ Luncheon                          Wednesday, January 24 at noon

            Classes begin                                          Monday, January 29

            First six-week classes end                       Monday, March 12

            Second six-week classes begin               Monday, March 19

            Classes end                                             Monday, April 30

            Holidays – no classes

                  Presidents’ Day                                  Monday, February 19

                  Spring Recess                                    Tuesday-Friday, March 13-16

                  Patriots’ Day                                       Monday, April 16

 ACADEMIC CALENDAR FOR FALL 2018

               New Member Orientation                          Friday, September 7 at 10 a.m.

            Coordinators’ Luncheon                            Friday, September 7 at noon

            Classes begin                                            Monday, September 10

            First six-week classes end                         Monday, October 22

            Second six-week classes begin                 Tuesday, October 23

            Classes end                                               Monday, December 10

            See individual course descriptions for specific dates and times.

            Holidays – no classes

                  Columbus Day                                     Monday, October 10

                  Veterans Day (observed)                     Monday, November 12

                  Thanksgiving Break                             Tuesday-Friday, November 20-23